Coming Soon!!!

Our Savvik online store will be going live very soon!

Watch this box for more details!

We are working to make our site a one stop shop! 

Need more info or login, please contact Julie at jfontaine@savvik.org or 1-888-603-4426. 

Vendor Contacts

Remember to state that you are a Savvik Member and provide your Savvik Member Number

#

  • 5.11 Tactical

    Rob Phillips   
    Sr. National Account Manager
    RobP@511Tactical.com
    636-288-5833

    5.11 Tactical is Powered by Grainger 
    Steve Horseman
    Steve.Horseman@grainger.com
    913-980-6671 (cell)

  • 94 Services

    Joe Kounkel, General Manager
    Life Line Emergency Vehicles, Inc. / Ninety-Four Services, Inc.
    118 Oakwood Drive East
    PO Box 70
    Monticello, MN 55362
    800-279-4124
    Ambuboy911@94Services.com

A

  • Airspace Monitoring

    Harris Griff Mason
    griff.mason@airspaceinc.com
    Airspace Monitoring Systems, Inc.
    W143 N9354 Henry Stark Rd.
    Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
    262-250-9200 ext 103
    Cell 414-708-0853

  • AMBARA

    info@amb-ara.com

  • Ambulance Medical Billing 

    Jennifer Gaines, Director of Business Development 
    100 Fulton Ct.
    Paducah, KY 42001 
    Phone: 270-559-4505 
    jgaines@marsbilling.com 

  • AT&T

    AT&T National Business Services 24/7 at (800) 331-0500

B

C

  • Cardiotronix

    Craig Harmon
    President/CEO
    Cardiotronix, LLC
    Cell: 770-855-9999
    Toll Free: (855)-4DEFIBS
    craig.harmon@cardiotronixhealth.com

  • Center for Leadership, Innovation and Research in EMS (CLIR)

    800-342-7849 
    320-251-8154 (fax)
    PO Box 2286
    St. Cloud, MN 56302
    data@savvikfoundation.org

  • Custom Truck & Body Works, Inc.

    Ed Snider, Vice President
    13787 White House Rd
    Woodbury, GA 30293
    Phone: 888-258-9695
    Cell: 706-601-3414
    Fax: 706-553-9179
    edward@customtruckandbodyworks.com

  • Crestline

    Jeff Grasto   
    Ambulance Sales Consultant   
    Crestline Coach Ltd. 
    126 Wheeler St 
    Saskatoon, SK. Canada S7P 0A9 
    Cell: 763-486-2886
    Fax: 306-242-5838 
    jgrasto@crestlinecoach.com

D

E

F


  • First Priority Emergency Vehicles

    Ken Clark, Sales Manager
    First Priority Emergency Vehicles 
    2444 Ridgeway Blvd, Bldg. 500
    Manchester, NJ 08759
    973-347-4321
    kclark@emergencyvehiclecenter.com 

    Eric Vogl, Sales
    First Priority Emergency Vehicles South
    370 Mt. Jefferson State Park Road, Unit 2
    West Jefferson, NC 28694 
    470-955-5270
    evogl@firstpriorityglobal.net

G

H

I

J

K

L

  • LegalShield

           Dexter Lathuillerie
           LegalShield
           Phone: 347-275-8621
           Cell: 917-941-0824
           dexter@asosource.com
           www.legalshield.com/hub/savvikbuyinggroup

M

N

O

P

  • Page, Wolfberg & Wirth

    Karen Kreider
    Business Development Coordinator
    Page, Wolfberg & Wirth, LLC
    The National EMS Industry Law Firm
    5010 E. Trindle Road, Suite 202
    Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
    Phone:  (717) 691-0100 ext. 205
    Cell: (717) 422-4994
    Fax:  (717) 691-1226
    KKreider@pwwemslaw.com

  • Physio-Control

    Dave Baillie
    National Accounts Manager 
    206-605-9744 
    dave.baillie@physio-control.com

  • Philips

    Paul Bertrand 
    Senior Enterprise Business Manager, Corporate Accounts  
    Cell: 224-238-8107
    Fax: 855-285-1191
    paul.bertrand@philips.com  

  • PL Custom Ambulance

    Kevin Pomasl
    Vice President & Ambulance Sales
    PL Custom Ambulance
    1918 Neva Road, PO Box 267
    Antigo, WI 54409
    1-800-686-6886
    715-610-4210 (cell)
    kevin@pomasl.com

  • Premier Specialty Vehicles

    Barret Wicklund
    218-739-5875
    218-739-2076 fax
    psv@premierambulance.com

  • Provider Web Capital

    apps@providerwebcapital.com

Q

  • Quality Medical South

    Jim Worrell
    VP Global Business Development
    Quality Medical South
    (direct)  803-526-7267
    Jworrell@QualityMedicalSouth.com
    Skype:  jdworrell1

  • Quantum EMS Solutions

    Kris Bordnick
    Vice President EMS Sales North America 
    Quantum EMS Solutions 
    201-888-0798
    kris@quantum-ems.com

R

S

  • SA Fleet and SA Fleet Plus

    Lisa Felts
    SuperAmerica | Western Refining Retail 
    SA Fleet Manager
    576 Bielenberg Drive
    Woodbury, MN 55125
    Phone: 651.403.3267
    lisa.felts@superamerica.com

  • SafeTech Solutions

    Aarron Reinert, Partner
    Aarron@safetechsolutions.us
    SafeTech Solutions
    (651) 248-4239

  • SafetyPAD

    Mike Vukovich
    CEO / Owner 
    SafetyPAD (oPEN, Inc.)
    7760 France Avenue South, 11th Floor
    Minneapolis, MN 55435
    sales@safetypad.com
    888-415-1933 or 612-859-9143

  • Staples Business Advantage

    Harry Simon

    Staples Business Advantage - Account Manager

          888-224-3784 ext. 3808
          harry.simon@staples.com


   


T

  • TCF Equipment Finance

    Ryan White  
    National Sales Representative, Emergency Vehicles 
    11100 Wayzata Blvd #801
    Minnetonka, MN 55305
    Phone: 952-656-7614
    Cell : 952-607-5570
    Fax: 800-985-6145
    rwhitehead@tcfef.com   
    www.tcfef.com -

  • TKK Electronics, LLC

    117-B W. Walker Street, #24, Milwaukee, WI 53204

    Stacey Naumczik - Senior Sales Executive    
    Toll Free: 1-888-968-6844 ext. 402
    Direct Phone: 414-326-9566
    Stacey@tkkelectronics.com 

    Mike Kirsch 
    Toll Free: 1-888-968-6844 ext.407 
    Direct Phone: 414-255-0482
    mike@tkkelectronics.com     
    www.tcfef.com 

U

V

VAIRKKO

Brian R. Polackoff 
VP of Sales 
13200 Strickland Rd., Suite 114-233 
Raleigh, NC 27613 
Main: (888) 290-0671 
Direct: (919)376-7225 
Fax: (919) 800-3546
Web: www.vairkko.com 
brian@vairkko.com

W

WEX Fleet One

Customer Service   800-395-0812


Wheeled Coach Industries

Michele Yoder, Brand Manager
Wheeled Coach
REV Ambulance Group Orlando
2737 N. Flrsyth Road, Winter Park, FL 32792
michele.yoder@revgroup.com
855-661-9232 x 321 (office) or 574-536-9509 (cell) 


X

Y

Z

ZOLL Medical Corporation

For more information or to contact your local sales manager or Kinga Kardasinska, Contracts Specialist, 978-421-9674, kkardasinska@zoll.com.  You can also find out more information by visiting the ZOLL corporate website at http://www.zoll.com

Sales and service:

To place an order contact ZOLL Customer Service (Mon – Fri. 8:30am to 7:00pm EST): Phone:  800-348-9011 - FAX:  978-421-0015

For Service, please contact ZOLL Technical Service (Mon – Fri. 8:30am to 6pm EST): Phone:  800-348-9011 - FAX:  978-421-0010

*** Emergency technical support is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, by calling 800-348-9011.


Demers Ambulance USA

Donna Alderman 
Bid and Contract Administrator 
Demers Ambulances 
28 Richelieu Street 
Beloeil, QC, Canada J3G4N5 
Tel: 450-467-4683 ext. 344 
dalderman@demers-ambulances.com



Quality Medical South

Jim Worrell 
VP Global Business Development 
Quality Medical South 
(direct)  803-526-7267 
Jworrell@QualityMedicalSouth.com 
Skype:  jdworrell1

Quality Medical South

Jim Worrell 
VP Global Business Development 
Quality Medical South 
(direct)  803-526-7267 
Jworrell@QualityMedicalSouth.com 
Skype:  jdworrell1